Broadcast Schedule

Broadcast Schedule

If you’re on the go and can’t get to a computer, you can always listen for all your Colonials action on the TuneIn Radio app. Just type WRGW in the search bar and our main station will pop up. Most games will be on our main frequency, WRGW District Radio; select Men’s games will be on WRGW Extended Play.

2014-2015 Broadcast Schedule

Women’s Basketball

All games can be heard exclusively on gwradio.com and the WRGW District Radio channel on TuneIn.

Day Date Game Time
Sun. November 9, 2014 vs. Virginia Union (Exh.) W, 99-45
Fri. November 14, 2014 at Florida Gulf Coast L, 88-75
Mon. November 17, 2014 at American W, 63-52
Wed. November 19, 2014 vs. Bowie State W, 88-45
Sat. November 22, 2014 vs. #9/8 Maryland L, 75-65
Mon. November 24, 2014 vs. Grambling State W, 89-51
Fri. November 28, 2014 vs. North Carolina State^ W, 74-66
Sat. November 29, 2014 vs. Purdue^ W, 79-59
Sat. December 6, 2014 vs. Fresno State W, 73-64
Tue. December 9, 2014 vs. Georgetown W, 72-60
Mon. December 15, 2014 vs. Memphis W, 63-44
Sun. December 21, 2014 vs. Saint Mary’s W, 70-52
Sun. December 28, 2014 at Loyola (MD) W, 72-49
Wed. December 31, 2014 at Towson W, 82-48
Sun. January 4, 2015 at Dayton* W, 69-66
Wed. January 7, 2015 vs. Saint Joseph’s* W, 83-69
Sat. January 10, 2015 vs. Richmond* W, 77-67
Thur. January 15, 2015 at Rhode Island* W, 59-49
Sun. January 18, 2015 at Massachusetts* 2:00 PM
Wed. January 21, 2015 vs. Duquesne* 7:00 PM
Sat. January 24, 2015 at La Salle* 1:00 PM
Sat. January 31, 2015 at George Mason* 2:00 PM
Thur. February 5, 2015 vs. Davidson* 11:00 AM
Sun. February 8, 2015 vs. Dayton* 12:00 PM
Wed. February 11, 2015 at Saint Louis* 8:00 PM
Sun. February 15, 2015 vs. St. Bonaventure* 2:00 PM
Wed. February 18, 2015 at VCU* 7:00 PM
Sat. February 21, 2015 vs. Fordham* 2:00 PM
Thur. February 26, 2015 at Richmond* 7:00 PM
Sun. March 1, 2015 vs. George Mason* [Senior Day] 2:00 PM

*denotes A10 game

^Junkanoo Jam, Freeport, Bahamas

#Atlantic 10 Championship, Richmond, VA

Men’s Basketball

Most games can be heard on gwradio.com and the WRGW District Radio channel on TuneIn. In the event of a conflict with a Women’s Basketball broadcast, the game will move to WRGW Extended Play.

Day Date Game Time
Sat. November 8, 2014 vs. Bloomsburg (Exh.) W, 89-47
Fri. November 14, 2014 vs. Grambling State W, 92-40
Sun. November 16, 2014 at Rutgers W, 70-53
Fri. November 21, 2014 at #9 Virginia L, 59-42
Wed. November 26, 2014 vs. Longwood W, 91-66
Sat. November 29, 2014 at Seton Hall L, 58-54
Thur. December 4, 2014 vs. UMBC W, 83-60
Sun. December 7, 2014 vs. Charlotte** W, 78-70
Thur. December 11, 2014 vs. DePaul W, 81-68
Sun. December 14, 2014 at Penn State L, 64-51
Mon. December 22, 2014 vs. Ohio^ W, 77-49
Tue. December 23, 2014 vs. Colorado^ W, 53-50
Thur. December 25, 2014 vs. #11 Wichita State^ W, 60-54
Tue. December 30, 2014 vs. VMI W, 80-60
Sat. January 3, 2015 at Saint Joseph’s* W, 64-60
Tue. January 6, 2015 vs. Saint Louis* W, 75-72
Sat. January 10, 2015 at La Salle* L, 63-50
Thur. January 15, 2015 vs. Richmond* W, 73-70 (2OT)
Sat. January 17, 2015 vs. George Mason* 4:30 PM
Thur. January 22, 2015 at Fordham* 7:00 PM
Sat. January 24, 2015 vs. Duquesne* 2:00 PM
Tue. January 27, 2015 at VCU* 7:00 PM
Sat. January 31, 2015 at Rhode Island* 4:00 PM
Fri. February 6, 2015 vs. Dayton* 7:00 PM
Wed. February 11, 2015 at Duquesne* 7:00 PM
Sat. February 14, 2015 vs. VCU* 2:00 PM
Wed. February 18, 2015 vs. Davidson* 7:00 PM
Sat. February 21, 2015 at Richmond* 4:00 PM
Wed. February 25, 2015 vs. St. Bonaventure* 7:00 PM
Sat. February 28, 2015 at Davidson* 7:00 PM
Wed. March 4, 2015 at George Mason* 7:00 PM
Sat. March 7, 2015 vs. Massachusetts* [Senior Day] 3:30 PM

*denotes A10 game

**BB&T Classic, Verizon Center, Washington, DC

^Hawaiian Airlines Diamond Head Classic, Honolulu, HI

#Atlantic 10 Championship, Brooklyn, NY

 

https://wrgwsports.wordpress.com/broadcast-schedule/

Go to Top